International Scientific Committee

Paris 2015 has already received some propositions to communicate during the congress. So that’s the perfect time to create the International Scientific Committee. We are pleased to announce here the members :


  • Gaston Brosseau (Quebec)
  • Susanna Carolusson (Sweden)
  • Consuelo Casula (Italy)
  • Giuseppe de Benedittis (Italy)
  • Mickhail Ginsburg (Russia)
  • Shaul Livnay (Israel)
  • Ali Ozden Ozturk (Turkey)
  • Teresa Robles (Mexico)
  • Gunnar Rosen (Norway)
  • Nicole Ruyschaert (Belgium)
  • Bernhard Trenkle (Germany)
  • Katalin Varga (Hungary)
  • Mickael Yapko (USA)
  • Philip Zindel (Swiss)